Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Trial
The eBook K-8 Collection contains nearly 11,000 titles chosen to support a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subject areas taught in elementary and middle schools, and content aligns with Common Core Curriculum Standards (for participating U.S. states). The collection also features a selection of Teacher Resources to support educators and administrators.
New Trial
EBSCO eBooks Academic Subscription Collection offers the e-books your students depend on for their research. This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
Trial
This collection of classics, nonfiction, and reference material has been provided to the MUS community for free until September 30, 2020. To log in, see the instructions on the Library Services Resource Board. It will allow unlimited simultaneous users and includes many of our summer reading books. You can read them on any browser.
New
(Use on up to three devices per student or teacher.) Use your first.last name and the GENERIC PASSWORD: musowls. To use Tales2Go off campus, use the app on your mobile device, where you won't need to log off. If you use tales2go.com from your home computer, BE SURE TO LOG OFF when not using.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...